The Chevy Truck – Featured Art Print

28 thoughts on “The Chevy Truck – Featured Art Print

  1. Sue Slaght

    Kirt this looks like a vehicle that was on our farm when i was a kid. It was called the ‘Jigger’. Your photo transported me back in an instant. Dare I ask what color this was? The one on the farm was a burgundy purple.

    Reply
  2. Teagan Geneviene

    Oh splendid! This turned out great, Kirt. I’d love to see some versions with a bright color effect (what’s it called — poster something?) too, though it would be a completely different feeling and style. My dad would have loved this. I think I get my fondness for old cars from him. Mega hugs!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

