Abstract Florals – Featured Art Prints

The two art prints I am featuring today; Purple Red Floral and Blue Green Floral are definite eye catchers. Whether you like abstract paintings or not, you have to admit the color and shapes do grab your eye. Not only do both of these share bright colors, but also bold brush strokes adding an element of drama to each piece. These types of art prints become a focal point to a room, as opposed to a more subtle complementary addition to a specific room décor. Thoughts?

My main gallery: TheWallGallery

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale.

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

Instagram: Kirttisdale

Tsu: KirtWallGallery

23 thoughts on “Abstract Florals – Featured Art Prints

    1. Kirt D Tisdale Post author

      They do have that look…like underwater something or other ….brilliant description on my part😏😏….I know you get the gist of what I am trying to say!

      Reply
  1. purpleslobinrecovery

    Oooohh! Pretty in purple definitely caught my eye!! Oops, you call it “Purple Red Floral”.
    I hardly even noticed the blue green colors!
    I want that. So, I better figure out how to ear more money quick! Before you sell out!!

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Abstract Florals – Featured Art Prints — thewallgalleryblog | Amazing Fine Art

      1. reocochran

        Your ability to think of such unique ways to create art makes me proud to “know” you, Kirt. Of course, you’re welcome! 🙂

  3. Dina

    Yes – I agree. These are quite intense and dramatic, but I think the use of the relaxed lines and some of the greens and blues balance out the intensity and energy, bring some calmness to it. Really beautiful. Type of art where the more you look the more you find.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

