Sketched Palm Trees from Papago Park: Featured Art Prints

As a follow-up to a post I did early last November titled: A Pond at Papago Park, I have attached three art prints that came from that photo shoot. In these prints, I used a sketching and watercolor technique of the palm trees surrounding and reflected off the pond at Papago Park. I have recently added them to my Tropical Gallery.


 


 

Thoughts?

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

Instagram: Kirttisdale

Tsu: KirtWallGallery

13 thoughts on “Sketched Palm Trees from Papago Park: Featured Art Prints

Leave a Reply

