Inspirational Quotes Day Three – Quote Challenge

Last week, I was challenged to a “quotes quota” by my friend Melinda with purpleslobinrecovery. I love her willingness to share her life and her openness with all of her struggles. If you are not familiar with her blog, I strongly encourage dropping by!! Thank you Melinda for the nomination!!

The rules of the challenge are as follows:

  • Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
  • Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie or from anyone who inspires you.
  • Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor.

What rule doesn’t need tweaked occasionally, so as not to put anyone on the spot, I will adhere to #1 & #2 and for #3, I will list three blogs each day that I find “Inspirational” to go with the theme of my three day quote challenge. ( I find so many of the blogs I follow fit in that category, that I am literally pulling three names from a hat…ok plastic bowl actually…at random to recognize each day. )


Day Three: My Own Personal Quotes:

Let His Light Shine Through You

Let the radiance of His love show in all that you do.


 

He Walks With You Always

You are never alone, all you need to do is reach out and ask.


 

Seek His Peace

We worry, stress and get anxious unnecessarily….trust in him for all things.


 

The three blogs I am highlighting today:

  1. indahs
  2. bythemightymumford
  3. theoldfellowgoesrunning

Thoughts?

I invite you to visit my Inspiration Gallery to enjoy these prints and many more.

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

Instagram: Kirttisdale

Tsu: KirtWallGallery

9 thoughts on “Inspirational Quotes Day Three – Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

