Guide Me Back – A Featured Art Print

I want to feature an art print that was born as a result of my blog a couple of weeks ago. The art print is titled ” Guide Me Back” from my Inspiration Gallery. You might recognize it as “A Path In The Forest” from my Landscape Oil Gallery.

Guide Me Back

Wall Art Print: Guide Me Back

Let me back up for a minute….one of my more popular Inspiration Gallery prints is titled “Life is a Journey”.

Wall Art Print: Life is a Journey

Wall Art Print: Life is a Journey

It depicts a green forest and hiking trail with a personal thought and prayer of mine. A client who has that print and uses it as a daily reminder also reads my blog. They saw “A Path In The Forest” and contacted me asking if I would put my “Life is a Journey” verbiage on that print for them. I do a lot of custom work with that particular gallery (usually different bible versions of verses I have on my art prints) and said, “No problem”. I really liked the way it turned out and decided to add it to the gallery. Thoughts? 

I invite you to visit my Inspiration Gallery to enjoy this print and many more.

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

Instagram: Kirttisdale

Tsu: KirtWallGallery

10 thoughts on “Guide Me Back – A Featured Art Print

  1. Pingback: Their Fairytale | Lyrics, Sentiments and Me

Leave a Reply

