Roses in Watercolor – Featured Art Prints

I have attached three art prints that I specifically created just for the Note Card Gallery as “Thank You Cards“. I then went back to the original pieces and decided I liked them as full size art prints and put them into the Floral / Still Life Gallery also. I refer back to my posting Roses – Featured Art Prints, those are the rose blooms these watercolors were based on. I used a technique that creates an almost abstract print, but the roses are well-defined and have a much softer whimsical look to them. Let me know what you think!

 

 

I invite you to come into the gallery to view the new additions to the collection in the Note Card Gallery.

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

 

4 thoughts on “Roses in Watercolor – Featured Art Prints

Leave a Reply

