Pitcher and Vase – Still Life Featured Art Prints

I have attached two art prints that were just added to my Floral / Still Life Gallery. They are titled “Vase and Pitcher” and “Pitcher and Vase”. Ok, so not the most creative names, but they work. On these two art prints, I used a very subtle abstract watercolor technique to give support to the  lines of both items. This type of look works well in a contemporary type of decor that supports clean and simple lines.

And the accompanying print…

I liked the color of both items and stayed pretty close to the actual. The pitcher is actually a ceramic piece my mother did in the early 60’s and the vase was just recently acquired.

 

I invite you to come into the gallery to view the new additions to the collection in the Floral / Still Life Gallery.

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

 

6 thoughts on “Pitcher and Vase – Still Life Featured Art Prints

  1. reocochran

    Gorgeous! I am so glad you are there pushing my like button, I nominated you for a Family award, because I enjoy your art and feel like we could be ‘family!’ I love art, it flows in my family!Congratulations, Kirt! Smiles, Robin

    Reply

Leave a Reply

