The Forest Path – Featured Art Print

“The Forest Path” is another one of my recent additions of art prints to The Landscape Watercolor Gallery.  A path through the deep forest, again from one of my many hikes last year in the Pacific Northwest. I love the lighting on this shot, with the sun coming through the tree canopy. I took the original photograph and used an abstract watercolor technique to create an art print that was a little more edgy for a contemporary interior decorating scheme. Let me know what you think!

 

I invite you to come into the gallery to view the new additions to the collection in the Landscape Watercolor Gallery.

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery (All domestic orders over $60.00 – free shipping!)

Follow my work:

Facebook: TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

Google+: TheWallGallery

Twitter: KirtWallGallery

 

15 thoughts on “The Forest Path – Featured Art Print

Leave a Reply

