“The Mountain Ledge” The Art Print of The Week

“Mountain Ledge” The Art Print of the Week

I updated my Color Photography Gallery last week with a number of new art prints. The art print of the week is one of the new additions. This print is a shot of a “Mountain Ledge” over 1000 ft above the valley floor. I took it with my telephoto lens from what is known as Rattlesnake Ledge above North Bend, Washington. Once you have hiked up to Rattlesnake Ledge, the path continues further up to this ledge which is higher but much smaller. The view as you can tell from this picture is spectacular from either ledge. The green mountain valley and Cascade Mountains make for a perfect picture.

source: Color Photography Gallery

Please visit my main gallery: TheWallGallery … and follow my work on my Facebook page – TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

All domestic orders over $60.00: Free Shipping!!.

Leave a Reply

