A Photo Shoot “A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs”

I was going through my library of photo shoots today and came across this series….seems like a great time of year to stop and remember warmer days since most of the US is either in a deep freeze or getting snow….from the Pacific Northwest I give you a couple of quick fun shots. The setting is summer time in Lake Union which is just north of downtown Seattle.  I call this a dedicated man to kayak with his dogs…please note there are three dogs on the kayak….If it brings a smile to your face…my work here is done:)

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs

Thanks for letting me share what I thought was a fun series of prints……

Please visit my main gallery: TheWalllGallery … and follow my work on my Facebook page – TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!)

All domestic orders over $60.00: Free Shipping!!.

2 thoughts on “A Photo Shoot “A Man, His Kayak and His Dogs”

Leave a Reply

