“The Mushroom” The Art Print of the Week

“The Mushroom” The Art Print of the Week

I updated my B&W Photography 2 Gallery this week and the art print of the week is one of the new additions. This print is a macro shot of a mushroom growing in the woods that I came across on one of my hikes here in the Pacific Northwest. As a side note…mushroom or toadstool, I don’t know the difference as I don’t pick them, so in my mind it’s a mushroom. That said, I thought the texture and contrast of the shot lent itself well to a black and white art print. Visit the gallery for other shots recently added from my hikes and from the Issaquah Railroad Museum….

source: B&W Photography 2 Gallery

Please visit my main gallery: TheWalllGallery … and follow my work on my Facebook page – TheWallGallery by Kirt Tisdale. (Page likes are always appreciated!) Thanks!

Leave a Reply

