The Beginning of a New England Summer

My wife and I took a trip to New England last year in May. It has taken me a full year to paint the attached pictures from that trip. These are just a sample of a number of them I am preparing to download into my art gallery…so here’s a sneak peak…

What’s not to love about this picture…brings up images of that foggy morning…getting a hot cup of coffee…

That same morning looking over the harbor village…brings up the same images of  a cozy morning…

Ok, so we are past the foggy cozy morning and into summer beach fun. I like this picture because it does such a great job depicting a casual summer beach day…

And what would summer be without sail boats….

And I’m talking Sail Boats!

Look for these and more previewing in my Landscape Watercolor Gallery @ TheWallGallery soon. Thoughts and feedback are always appreciated!

Leave a Reply

