Sepia Prints

These prints have just been added to my Sepia Gallery on my Main Art Gallery Website. As a follow up to my earlier blog Covered Bridges Oregon Style, these prints are the ones that I selected to do in sepia tones (I am still working on watercolor and oils from that shoot).  I like the look it creates on certain subjects. Since by definition it creates that old rustic look, it applies better to those types of subject matters. Check out the gallery and let me know what you think.

Stewart Bridge - OregonCovered Bridge - OregonCovered Bridge - OregonCovered WagonCovered wagon

One thought on “Sepia Prints

  1. Pingback: Oregon Covered Bridges In Watercolor – Featured Art Prints | thewallgalleryblog

Leave a Reply

